Skip to main content

Brien McHugh

Name
Mr. Brien McHugh
Title
Department Chair, Professor of Mass Communication
Phone

My Blog Posts

Title Post Date
Buy this shirt! Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 11:33AM Read More
The weird state of the job market. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 11:51AM Read More
I never knew I needed that, part 2. Friday, January 7, 2022 - 11:02AM Read More
WFH? WTF! Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 01:24PM Read More
All the News(letters) that’s fit to print Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 03:54PM Read More
This is what we do! Friday, September 17, 2021 - 02:32PM Read More
Welcome back Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 11:59AM Read More
We are a curious bunch. Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 02:55PM Read More
Smoke 'em if you've got 'em Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 01:08PM Read More
It's great when a student "gets it." Friday, April 2, 2021 - 09:34AM Read More