Skip to main content

Brien McHugh

Name
Mr. Brien McHugh
Title
Department Chair, Professor of Mass Communication
Phone

My Blog Posts

Title Post Date
I got yer stinkin’ convergence right here! Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 02:10PM Read More
It's hard to be a saint in the city... Friday, July 12, 2019 - 09:34AM Read More
Calling all Journ/MCOM/CMMA Alumni Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:15AM Read More
The "Dean Scream" and other reminders of a kindler, gentler time. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 02:13PM Read More
Of Helicopters and Snowplows... Friday, March 29, 2019 - 09:49PM Read More
Hmmmm….let’s see. What stupid things have happened this week that I can snarkily comment on…. Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 07:20PM Read More
I've been meme-ing to mention this... Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 12:50PM Read More
My favorite topic; beer advertising! Friday, December 7, 2018 - 02:24PM Read More
The "Dean Scream" and other reminders of a kindler, gentler time. Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:44AM Read More
Oh, so this is why my head explodes! Friday, September 28, 2018 - 01:19PM Read More